Realistic Racing
Please make sure you have filled out the new driver registration section and registered your driver #

RR World Tour Schedule

Go down

RR World Tour Schedule

Post by LethalHoudini on 1/22/2013, 3:23 pm

World Tour Schedule as Follows:-

Handicap Week - 02/02/2013 - Augusta - Handicap Round

Week 1 - 09/02/2013 - Celtic Manor - (completed)
Week 2 - 16/02/2013 - The Ocean Course, Kiawah - (completed)
Week 3 - 23/02/2013 - Bethpage - (completed)
Week 4 - 02/03/2013 - Crooked Stick - (completed)
Week 5 - 09/03/2013 - St Andrews - (completed)
Week 6 - 17/03/2013 - East Lake - (completed)
Week 7 - 24/03/2013 - Torry Pines - (completed)
Week 8 - 30/03/2013 - The Els Club, Dubai - (completed)
Week 9 - 06/04/2013 - Augusta - (completed)
Week 10 - 14/04/2013 - TPC Sawgrass - (completed)
Week 11 - 21/04/2013 - Valhalla - (completed)
Week 12 - 28/04/2013 - Pebble Beach - (completed)
Week 13 - 05/05/2013 - Royal Birkdale - (completed)
Week 14 - 12/05/2013 - TPC Scottsdale - (completed)
Week 15 - 19/05/2013 - Royal Melbourne - (completed)
Week 16 - 26/05/2013 - Royal County Down - (completed)

Players Championship - 01/06/2013 - Augusta


Last edited by RR DelZaster on 6/2/2013, 3:30 pm; edited 1 time in total






avatar
LethalHoudini
VIP
VIP

Location : Somerset,
Posts : 3433

Back to top Go down

Re: RR World Tour Schedule

Post by LethalHoudini on 6/2/2013, 3:48 pm


Hi All This Is Hells using Dels Account

A Big Thanks to everyone who has managed to stick it out and complete All the Tournaments set in this world tour.

Any player that has originally been involved in this World Tour is eligible to play in this Players Championship.

The Players Championship has now been set up at Augusta National
Start Date:- 02/06/2013 - Time:- 9pm UK Time, 4pm EST, 1pm PST, 3pm CST

You have 7 days to complete your rounds

Also I am expecting Sniper919 and RR Harry Hogge to complete this tournament.

Good Luck To All of You








avatar
LethalHoudini
VIP
VIP

Location : Somerset,
Posts : 3433

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum