Realistic Racing
Please make sure you have filled out the new driver registration section and registered your driver #

Race Schedule

Go down

Race Schedule

Post by LethalHoudini on 3/19/2014, 4:07 am

ALL RACES WILL START AT 8.30PM EST Friday/1.30AM Saturday UK TIME

Race nights will last 1 to 1.5 hours. Pit stops example Road America end of lap 7 to end of lap 11.

Week 1 - Friday 25th April / Saturday 26th April
ROAD AMERICA
HOTLAP = 4 LAPS
RACE 1 = 10 LAPS
RACE 2 = 15 LAPS - PIT WINDOW LAP 7 TO 11

Week 2  - Friday 2nd May / Saturday 3rd May
BUGATTI
HOTLAP = 4 LAPS
RACE 1 = 15 LAPS
RACE 2 = 20 LAPS - PIT WINDOW LAP 9 TO 13

Week 3 - Friday 9th May / Saturday 10th May
LAGUNA SECA
HOTLAP = 4 LAPS
RACE 1 = 18 LAPS
RACE 2 = 25 LAPS - PIT WINDOW LAP 13 TO 17

Week 4 - Friday 16th May / Saturday 17th May
SPA
HOTLAP = 4 LAPS
RACE 1 = 8 LAPS
RACE 2 = 12 LAPS - PIT WINDOW LAP 5 TO 9

Week 5 - Friday 23rd May / Saturday 24th May
LONG BEACH FULL CIRCUIT
HOTLAP = 4 LAPS
RACE 1 = 18 LAPS
RACE 2 = 25 LAPS - PIT WINDOW LAP 13 TO 17

Week 6 - Friday 30th May / Saturday 31st May
ROAD ATLANTA - DOUBLE POINTS FINALE
HOTLAP = 4 LAPS
RACE 1 = 50 LAPS 2 PIT STOPS
PIT 1 = LAP 12 TO 16
PIT 2 = LAP 31 TO 35






avatar
LethalHoudini
VIP
VIP

Location : Somerset,
Posts : 3433

Back to top Go down

Re: Race Schedule

Post by LethalHoudini on 4/12/2014, 9:15 pm

UPDATED






avatar
LethalHoudini
VIP
VIP

Location : Somerset,
Posts : 3433

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum